The First Step

As I sit in my room with my high knee socks stretched way above my knees and K-pop blasting from my broken screen phone, I questioned about life. Yea, that’s right, I think this would be a good time to question about life. I ran far away from home because I thought it would be much greener on the other side. Turns out, there are still some patches of untamed grass just hiding behind a bush.

Anyways, I’m just a twenty year old something on a search to find happiness…and superpowers to save the Earth from destruction, and finding a way to buy my family a house. You know, typical things that any twenty year old something would want. Somehow this also includes having a memory of a ninety year old, so I need something to help me remember what I did last month, or even last night.

Taking my steps slowly but surely, this is the start to my beautiful journey of happiness.

Leave a Reply

