Progress, Not Perfection

ARGHHH!

 

There have been so many times in which I did not start a project or start anything really, because I wanted perfection on the first try. It sounds unrealistic but being wrong and looking like a fool scared me more than anything.

Now that I’m approaching my mid-twenties, not starting anything makes me feel stale. Actually, it makes me feel like a prune, just watching everything goes by as I rot away.

Well…no more!!!

I’m slowly waking up and getting my life together.

First step, waking up before 12pm. Hopefully this will last for more than a month so it can become a habit.  🙂

Leave a Reply

